h1

Deep Thoughts

May 12, 2008
  • Why does everyone seem to have a crazy neighbor? Mae’s neighbors are definitely loons. Talking on the phone outside, tatted, crazy hysterical dog, out all night..I say strippers, Mae says Christian musicians

 

  • Have you ever seen the loony tunes when Bugs Bunny dresses up like a women gladiator and rides that crazy horse with the skinny legs in order to entice Elmer Fudd and it works?? You so lovely, my broomhilda…HILARIOUS

 

  • I wish they would get internet on planes, 18 hours would fly by if I could look up random gorilla facts or which celebrity married who. OR I could play Scrabble!! I’m excited just thinking about it!!

 

  • Why do people think monkeys are so cute? Is it the disgusting beady eyes, horrific stench, crazy high pitched squeal sound they make? Or is it the fact that they are the root of pretty much every disease in the world?? NOT CUTE!

 

  • I wonder who came up with the idea to do some really dangerous things, and who tried it out first. Like swimming with sharks, jumping out of planes, diving over waterfalls in a barrel? Seriously when did that sound like a good idea??

 

  • If you were Hilary Clinton would you just give in before the race was over, for the sake of “the party”?? NO! Does she seem like she gives a shit about the good of “the party”…I think I’m going to start using the phrase “the party”..from now on my friends are “the party”

 

  • I love using inverted commas when I speak..

 

 

 

3 comments

  1. A fan of scrabble? I play scrabbulous on Facebook allllll the time!


  2. Internet on planes? That MAY make me fly more often!!


  3. I liked monkeys, but after I read that I’m not quite sure anymore. o.O. 🙂



Leave a comment